Keeping your gallery longer

Updated October 2026 · 1 minute read
Quick answer

Add 1 month ($5 CAD / $4 USD) or 3 months ($12 CAD / $9 USD) to any paid plan, up to 6 months after your event. Add time at checkout or any time from your dashboard before the gallery closes.

Extensions

Add-onPriceNotes
1 month longer$5 CAD / $4 USDAny paid plan
3 months longer$12 CAD / $9 USDAny paid plan
Maximum—6 months after your event
Was this article helpful?

Related articles

How long are photos kept?Downloads & storageRestoring an expired galleryDownloads & storage
Still need help?
A real person will reply, as quickly as we can.
Contact support